need help making files

If you are looking for help with a file conversion please post it here rather than in the file sharing forums.
authenticwrench
1 Star Member
1 Star Member

need help making files

Post by authenticwrench »

I am still new to this and I am picking it up as fast as I can being a side hustle of mine. That being said I need to keep the ball rolling and the money coming in to keep this dream of mine alive. I am looking for help drawing up some dxf files from photos I have been given so I can get orders out the door and money still coming in. I am not looking for freebies and I would be willing to pay for someone to make these files for me. Also some tips and tricks along the way so that I can one day get this down myself.

The files I need made are of 2 different cars and a dog.

You currently do not have access to download this file.
To gain download access for DXF, SVG & other files Click Here

acourtjester
6 Star Elite Contributing Member

Re: need help making files

Post by acourtjester »

Simple fix contact Ben De lappe designsbydelap@gmail.com
DIY 4X4 Plasma/Router Table
Hypertherm PM65 Machine Torch
Drag Knife and Scribe
Miller Mig welder
13" metal lathe
Small Mill
Everlast PowerTig 255 EXT
beefy
4.5 Star Member
4.5 Star Member

Post by beefy »

It's pretty clear that what you need is some paid help. Since joining about six weeks ago, nearly all your posts have been requests for conversion help.

I see you have not asked one question in the Inkscape section of the forum despite the fact you say are trying your hardest to learn Inkscape for tracing. I use Coreldraw but in the process of learning I had to ask quite a few questions in addition to all the videos and tutorials I studied.