Easyscriber engrave attachment for Hypertherm torch's
 

Changing the table size

Post your questions or tips on Plasmacam software in this topic.
Post Reply
Charles Shaw
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:34 pm

Changing the table size

Post by Charles Shaw » Fri Sep 07, 2018 11:09 am

Hey everybody,

I have the go torch and have purchased most or the upgrades to allow me to build a larger table, I'm going foe a 5' x 12' table and have most of the pcs. ready to assemble but I can't figure out how to change the table size in the software!! in the box that shows your current table size mine shows a 2' x 2' and will only let me change it to a 2' x 12'. how do I get it to accept the size I want?

User avatar
rdj357
Elite Contributing Member
Elite Contributing Member
Posts: 567
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 4:40 pm

Re: Changing the table size

Post by rdj357 » Fri Sep 07, 2018 1:24 pm

Go to the System Setup tab and uncheck the Standard Configuration box. You will be able to change the size there if you have purchased Customizable Size.
Robert Johnson
----- PlasmaCam 5x10 Table -----
FourNinety Creations & Learn PC, LLC

Learn Plasmacam Website
Learn Plasmacam on Facebook
Learn Plasmacam on YouTube

Charles Shaw
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:34 pm

Re: Changing the table size

Post by Charles Shaw » Fri Sep 07, 2018 2:08 pm

With your help I got the size changed on the table and on the screen, thanks a million.

User avatar
rdj357
Elite Contributing Member
Elite Contributing Member
Posts: 567
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 4:40 pm

Re: Changing the table size

Post by rdj357 » Fri Sep 07, 2018 6:49 pm

Great! No problem, any time!
Robert Johnson
----- PlasmaCam 5x10 Table -----
FourNinety Creations & Learn PC, LLC

Learn Plasmacam Website
Learn Plasmacam on Facebook
Learn Plasmacam on YouTube

Post Reply

Return to “Plasmacam Software”