Delusional Designs CNC Support

Don't see your table manufacturer listed above? Post here in this forum.
msc
2 Star Member
2 Star Member

Delusional Designs CNC Support

Post by msc »

I bought my Delusional Design CNC table last March after a member here advised me to check them out. I have been happy with the table and George, the owner, has been very helpful.

After a couple of months of not cutting we went to cut this morning and nothing happened. I called George and left him a message. Within 3 minutes George called me back and walked me through what turned out to be a computer port problem. The problem was with my computer, not my CNC, but George helped and stayed with me until I got up and cutting. A simple problem to fix but I was totally lost.

I am still very new to all of this. With the support I am getting from George I would not hesitate to telling any new person to strongly consider Delusional Designs as their first CNC.
Mark
Hypertherm PM 45
Delusional Designs 4x4 CNC
Millermatic 211 welder
flimmy
2 Star Member
2 Star Member

Re: Delusional Designs CNC Support

Post by flimmy »

I have one of the Delusional Designs CNC 4x4 tables and can say that George has THE BEST customer support you could ask for. Just about any time of day he will answer the phone or text ( within reason lol ) and answer any question about plasma cutting you have. It could be with his tables , your cutter , or even a file your working on he will help.
txbobcat
1.5 Star Member
1.5 Star Member

Post by txbobcat »

Anyone know if this company is still in business ? Thanks
v8vic
1/2 Star Member
1/2 Star Member

Post by v8vic »

Talked to him about a week ago. Was in business then.
Bobkovacs
2.5 Star Member
2.5 Star Member

Post by Bobkovacs »

Talked to him yesterday- great guy. I'm probably pulling the trigger on one of his machines next week.
txbobcat
1.5 Star Member
1.5 Star Member

Post by txbobcat »

Anyone have this table and put some serious time on it to test? Thanks
txbobcat