It is currently Mon Oct 16, 2017 9:47 pm

 

powermax 1000 torch..... (jimcolt )

Hypertherm Plasma Cutter discussion forum.
hardsteel
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2012 11:02 am
Location: libya , zwara
Contact:

powermax 1000 torch..... (jimcolt )

Postby hardsteel » Mon Jun 19, 2017 5:32 pm

hello guys .
i got 3 hypertherm powermax 85 torch in stock and i need to install one of them in my new powermax 1000 G3 because i got a lot of consumable in stock too so ,please is there any way to install hypertherm poweramx 85 torch into hypertherm powermax 1000 g3?.......
i heard that can be installed with but experience with before .....
any help will appreciated .

You do not have access to download this dxf file.
Become a Contributing Member to gain access to the thousands of files shared by our members. Click Here


jimcolt
Elite Contributing Member
Elite Contributing Member
Posts: 2733
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2009 11:18 pm
Location: New Hampshire
Contact:

Re: powermax 1000 torch..... (jimcolt )

Postby jimcolt » Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:15 am

No, it is not compatible with the Powermax1000. The wiring connectors and air fittings are different. You can get the same torch (Duramax) that is used as a retrofit torch that will plug into the Powermax connectors. You can find it on the the Hypertherm website. Jim Colt Hypertherm

hardsteel
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2012 11:02 am
Location: libya , zwara
Contact:

Re: powermax 1000 torch..... (jimcolt )

Postby hardsteel » Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:54 pm

thank you so much


Return to “Hypertherm Plasma Cutters”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests