Battery Box Cover 1998 International Eagle

Share, browse, & download dxf, svg, or other vector based designs. If you take be sure to give back.
prattswelding
2 Star Member
2 Star Member

Battery Box Cover 1998 International Eagle

Post by prattswelding »

I'm no artist, so I'm useless when it comes to sharing art files, but sometimes people have me build things that don't have to be pretty. This is the pattern I used to build a replacement battery box cover for an International eagle. (Took a few attempts to get the slots right.) I'll post some finished product pics later. Sorry for those of you that can't open pcm. files. I'm running Plasma Cam Design Edge and can't export dxf files yet. (That's another $1000.00 upgrade) and I'm waiting till the new tax season starts. Maybe someone else on the forum would be kind enough to convert it over. Hope someone can use it.

You currently do not have access to download this file.
To gain download access for DXF, SVG & other files Click Here

Last edited by douweh on Wed Mar 14, 2012 3:09 pm, edited 6 times in total.
Reason: added dxf and sample pic
Mountain Home
2.5 Star Elite Contributing Member

Re: Battery Box Cover 1998 International Eagle

Post by Mountain Home »

I was going to convert it, but PC 3.11 won't open it.
BrianMick
4 Star Elite Contributing Member

Post by BrianMick »

Mountain Home wrote:I was going to convert it, but PC 3.11 won't open it.
That is because it was created with designedge software.......Older versions can not open a designedge pcm unless you export as a 3.11 or earlier pcm... or dxf
Brian
BrianMick

Post by BrianMick »