It is currently Sat Nov 25, 2017 12:56 am

 

Probe ignore activated at call for probe error

Mach 3 CNC from Artsoft questions or tips can be posted to this forum.
Dooggins1
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:16 pm

Probe ignore activated at call for probe error

Postby Dooggins1 » Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:18 pm

Can someone help with this? I keep getting this code in the middle of it cutting out stuff. then i cant get it back going in the correct spot so it screws up the whole piece. I just cut something out and worked fine. Did a different piece and started getting this code.

SS 45
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 1:41 pm

Re: Probe ignore activated at call for probe error

Postby SS 45 » Sat Sep 30, 2017 10:48 pm

I had this problem a month or so back. Turns out my problem was the probe had dirt in the track and was hanging in the on position. I took it apart and gave it a good cleaning and it worked fine.

Dooggins1
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:16 pm

Re: Probe ignore activated at call for probe error

Postby Dooggins1 » Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:45 pm

Cool Thanks!


Return to “Mach3 CNC”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests