It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:00 am

 

Total cutting inches.

Post your questions or tips on Torchmates software in this topic.
ILOVEYOURBACKPACK
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 3:52 am
Location: SACRAMENTO, CA

Total cutting inches.

Postby ILOVEYOURBACKPACK » Wed Dec 23, 2015 1:43 pm

Hey guys does anyone know if there is an option for showing total inches cut on Torchmate CAD/CAM lite?
TORCHMATE 4X8 CLASSIC BOLT TOGETHER
THERMAL A80
ACCUMOVE 3

odha
Posts: 135
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 10:34 am
Location: Louisiana

Re: Total cutting inches.

Postby odha » Sun Jan 10, 2016 7:19 pm

I called TM tech support about a few weeks ago and was told know. One would think as powerful as the software is this would be possible.

User avatar
Poh
Elite Contributing Member
Elite Contributing Member
Posts: 111
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2013 5:21 pm
Location: Plumas County, Ca.

Re: Total cutting inches.

Postby Poh » Mon Oct 24, 2016 10:17 am

You can see what the runtime is , and divide that by by your cut speed (ipm), should be fairly acurate.
Poh, Stainless is Forever!!!
Torchmate 5'x10' water table,Torchmate 8 CAD
Hypertherm HSD 130
Plate Marker ,Tube Cutter, and Oxy-Acetylene
Miller Dynasty 350
Miller 350 p


Return to “Torchmate Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest