It is currently Fri Aug 17, 2018 9:29 pm

 

r14

Post Autodesk AutoCAD related questions and tips in this topic.
kbenz
Posts: 428
Joined: Sun Oct 31, 2010 1:26 pm
Location: Kannapolis,NC
Contact:

r14

Postby kbenz » Mon Apr 22, 2013 3:23 pm

friend of mine had a r14 cd. loaded fine but its asking for an authorization number. anyone help?
CandCNC
Mach3
Sheetcam
Draftsight
Hypertherm65 machine torch
Millermatic 210
Spoolmatic 30a w/ WC-115a
Miller Bobcat 225
http://benzweldingandfabrication.com/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Benz-Wel ... 468?ref=hl

User avatar
tnbndr
Elite Contributing Member
Elite Contributing Member
Posts: 1406
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 4:30 pm
Location: New Berlin, WI
Contact:

Re: r14

Postby tnbndr » Wed May 01, 2013 7:07 am

Every legally purchased version of Autocad has an authorization number on the original package that has to be entered to activate the software. With out that number you are pretty much up a creek.
Dennis
LDR 4x8, Scribe, DTHCIV
PM45
DeVilbiss Air America 6.5HP, 80Gal., 175psi, Two Stage
[email protected], [email protected]
Miller 211
RW 390E Slip Roll
AutoCAD, SheetCAM, Mach 3
https://www.facebook.com/ikescreations?ref=hl
http://ikescreations.com


Return to “Autodesk AutoCAD”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Easyscriber engrave attachment for Hypertherm torch's