It is currently Sun Jul 15, 2018 9:10 pm

 

Reduce nodes in DraftSign

Post Autodesk AutoCAD related questions and tips in this topic.
User avatar
ColoradoWayne
Elite Contributing Member
Elite Contributing Member
Posts: 205
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2013 4:48 pm
Location: Colorado Springs, CO

Reduce nodes in DraftSign

Postby ColoradoWayne » Thu Jan 12, 2017 11:15 pm

Anyone know if there is a way to reduce nodes in DraftSight. If not in DraftSight, how do you reduce nodes in polylines? Thanks, this is getting pretty frustrating. :?
Wayne
LDR Motion Systems 4 x 4 water table
Hypertherm Powermax 65

Mr Patches
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2016 2:09 am

Re: Reduce nodes in DraftSign

Postby Mr Patches » Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm

I know inkscape has a simplify nodes selection. Are u using the actual Autocad format?


Return to “Autodesk AutoCAD”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Easyscriber engrave attachment for Hypertherm torch's